God Answers Prayers…..

Today has been a day where I got answers to my prayers..

A recovery for a friend, and a new home to my other friend!! 

Oh, My Jesus, how can I ever thank you???

Praise the Lord!!! 

I am keeping before you all my prayers.. A special one too.. You know it all.. 

Waiting for your answer!!! Amen…

***************************

Do you doubt? 

Don’t just pout, 

God answers prayers! 

*

He hears our cry,

Make our tears dry,

Yes, God answers prayers!! 

He saves our lives, 

Even from the point of knives, 

For sure, God answers prayers..

*

He makes me laugh with joy,

I sing out loud! Oh Boy! 

You know, God answers prayers.. 

Oh, I am so glad, 

I love you my heavenly Dad,

For you have heard my prayers…!! 

*******

Have a blessed day everyone…

**********

2 thoughts on “God Answers Prayers…..

Leave your thought...

