Happy Birthday Harry!

I don’t know what prompted me to write about him today. May be I am a fan OF  Harry! Yes. You are right. I mean Harry Potter!! Let me tell this right at the beginning of my post, that this needs to be a simple post to wish him a very happy birthday, as any other well wisher of his across the globe.

Well, I see that it is not easy. Why? Well here you go.. Its all about my dilemma.. Some might think this as stupid, but at times, you think that kind of things right? So I dedicate this first part to all who think like that! Yoo hoo..

Okay, so having made that clear, I wonder what I would call him? 

Harry or Daniel? 

I know like you all that he is called Harry, but he is Daniel, isn’t he?

Harry is a character; Daniel is a star! 

Whom do I like more?  Aha! That’s easy, I like Harry more!

Harry Potter, the wizard! 

So, that means I can wish Harry, right?  

But its Daniel’s ‘birth-day’!

Well, after all this is for ‘the boy who lived!’

 ******

Well then, What do I wish him? 

For this, I have the very fine quotes from J.K. Rowling, the very lines you acted, Harry… 

Here they are..

 “It is our choices, Harry, that show us what we truly are, far more than our abilities.”

May You be able to choose the best in your life..

“It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all – in which case, you fail by default.”

Remember, Failures are stepping stones to success..

“We’ve all got both light and dark inside us. What matters is the part we choose to act on. That’s who we really are.” 

May you be able to follow the light! 

“We do not need magic to transform our world. We carry all of the power we need inside ourselves already.”

May You be able to use your inner power in your life! 

And finally, this one is from me…

“Harry, I wish you a very long journey in what you love..” 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARRY!!!

Courtesy: J. K . Rowling

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Harry!

    • aww… Visibility is not an issue.. You all have read this.. That’s most important to me as a blogger.. :) Thank You for the comment.. :D

Leave your thought...

